I highly recommend Eagle Mortgage! Liz Gibbs and Holly Schneidewind helped me through every step of way! They answered all my questions, made sure I understood everything through the process! Thank you Liz and Holly for making my home purchase a positive experience!
D Christie
Sample Image
5.00 stars
 - 2/1/2024


All the ladies we worked with were kind, supportive, encouraging and fun to work with during our refinancing process. This was our first experience with refinancing and they took time to explain things and answer all of our questions. They always responded via email or phone call or text in a timely manner. We enjoyed working with Eagle Mortgage and grateful to our friend who referred us to them.
L Sundberg
Sample Image
5.00 stars
 - 1/24/2024


Very proffesional and explained everything.

T Owens
Sample Image
5.00 stars
 - 1/10/2024

Holly is extremely knowledgeable and can provide a loan that fits perfectly with your situation. Put her on your team. 
M Schernikau
Sample Image
5.00 stars
 - 12/31/2023

"Awesome service!"

L Zhang
Sample Image
5.00 stars
 - 11/3/2023

"You all we're great to work with! We appreciated the professional manner in which our home purchase was handled, and especially the prompt responses to questions and issues we dealt with. We are very satisfied customers and won't hesitate to promote the name of Eagle Mortgage to anyone we know that is looking for a great mortgage broker. Thank you."
J Mattingly

Sample Image
5.00 stars
 - 11/2/2023
 
"Responsive and informative. The very best team to work with!"
L Mattingly
Sample Image
5.00 stars
 - 11/2/2023

"Proactive in keeping me informed"
D Rehbein
Sample Image
5.00 stars
 - 10/25/2023

"Great laedies to work with thank you for everything."
B Johnson
Sample Image
5.00 stars
 - 10/17/2023
 
"Awesome bunch of folks to work with, fast friendly and wonderful!!!"
S Schmidt
Sample Image
5.00 stars
 - 10/6/2023

The Process was made simple and easy!
J Parker
Sample Image
5.00 stars
 - 9/20/2023

Liz and Holly were great to work with, made our FSBO transition go smooth! Very knowledgeable, friendly and on top of what they do! Thank you for helping us!! We would definitely do business again with you!
J Gaucin
Sample Image
5.00 stars
 - 07/26/2023

Excellent experience working with Holly and her team. Always responsive and followed through with everything they said they would do.
B Fahey
Sample Image
5.00 stars
 - 07/27/2023

Responded quickly, were thorough, answered any questions that we had, and were helpful throughout the entire process. Made our first home-buying experience very smooth!
C Niedert
Sample Image
5.00 stars
 - 6/21/2023


Eagle Mortgage was recommended to me by a friend, and I was not disappointed! Holly sat down with me at the beginning of the process and explained all of my options to me, which was extremely helpful. Once we started moving forward Liz, Tina, and Holly were amazing at keeping me informed about the status of everything. I will definitely use them in the future if needed!
g.
E Brandl
Sample Image
5.00 stars
 - 6/21/2023


This is our fourth time with Eagle. They are the best!
R Hansen
Sample Image
5.00 stars
 - 6/20/2023

Working with Eagle Mortgage made the process of buying a house so easy and stress-free! Tina and Liz were on top of every detail. They understood our timeline. They communicated with me as a friend and went the extra mile to help me in our unique situation. It was amazing! I would strongly recommend them to anyone! 
Bethanie W
Sample Image
5.00 stars
 - 6/21/2023


Efficient, attentive to our needs, went out of your way to serve our unique situation.
S West
Sample Image
5.00 stars
 - 6/7/2023

I have referred several people to Eagle Mortgage. Holly/team do a great job!



"Eagle Mortgage makes home buying so easy!  This was the second time we've used them and we couldn't have had a better experience either time.  They are friendly and professional, and they communicate with you every step of the way.  We were able to get pre-approved in a single day.  They kept in contact with us throughout our home search.  Once we were under contract they explained every document we needed to provide and why.  They not only communicated with us, but also our realtor, the seller's realtor, and the title company as things changed during that period - this saved me a ton of time by not having to contact everyone myself.  I recommend anyone even thinking about tbuying a home to use them!"
Sample Image
5.00 stars
N Cardosa 05/22/2023

"Everything completed professionally and timely.  I wish I could have went to the office to say hello and Holly and thank her for doing a great job."
Sample Image
5.00 stars
J Anton 05/22/2023

"Good job thank you".
Sample Image
5.00 stars
Jose Ramirez   04/28/2023

"I loved working with Liz and the team at Eagle Mortgage. Everyone was very helpful and fast at responding every question and/or concern I had every step of the way."
Sample Image

Liz and Tina at Eagle Mortgage are amazing! Liz understood exactly what I was looking for in a mortgage, and understood all the different options, to give the best result possible. 

Sample Image

by Jessica W on Google

Not only did she help me map a plan to get pre-approved, but she also facilitated a low interest mortgage that fit my budget. The communication was great, and they really care about getting you into your dream home. Tina and Liz worked tirelessly to make sure we could close. I cannot say enough good about this Mortgage Company! Highly recommended.



Amazing staff, hard working and very knowledgeable and kind. Can not say enough good things about the company.

Sample Image

by Maria P on Google

They were able to close me on the house with in 3 weeks and they were able to due it when a different company could not. Highly recommended, thank you so much!ess!!

Sample Image

by Grant V on Google

Kyler Hendrickson was a pleasure to work with. He was attentive to our needs and prompt in his responses. He kept us well informed at all stages of the process. I would definitely use Kyler again and recommend him to others looking to refi their mortgage. Thank you Kyler!


If you are looking for a professional, efficient, and family-friendly company to do business with, look no further than Eagle Mortgage.

Sample Image

by Cody G on Google

The refinance of our home with Eagle Mortgage could have not been better. The customer care Eagle Mortgage provides is top notch and deserves your business. If you are looking for a professional, efficient, and family friendly company to do business with, look no further than Eagle Mortgage. I was referred to Eagle Mortgage by a coworker and will continue to refer others for years to come! Well done Eagle Mortgage and thank you for all the detailed communication throughout the entire refinancing process!!

I loved that I could call anytime throughout the day and run it by someone and no matter who I talked to they knew me and my situation and helped me through the process. 

Sample Image

by Drew (First Time Home Buyer) on Google

Holly, Liz, Rachel and the whole team were amazing to work with. They were very thorough in getting all the information we needed in our first home buying experience and made it very easy for us. I had many questions that would come up and I loved that I could call anytime throughout the day and run it by someone and no matter who I talked to they knew me and my situation and helped me through the process. We also got a killer interest rate! Highly recommend Eagle Mortgage to anyone!

This was the second time we have used Holly, Rachel and Liz.

Sample Image

by Trent Lovewell on Google

The staff at Eagle Mortgage was extremely helpful in refinancing our home.
This is the second time we have used Holly, Rachel and Liz.
They make the process very simple!

We recommend using Eagle Mortgage for all of your Home Financing needs!!!

Sample Image

Mike Adams

Holly, Liz and Rachel were absolutely fantastic to work with! They were always willing and ready to answer any and all of our questions. They made what can sometimes be a stressful process very seamless with there knowledge, professionalism and kindness!! We recommend using Eagle Mortgage for all of your Home Financing needs!!!

Eagle Mortgage provided invaluable services for us, including arranging for title history research, property suitability and appraisal for the lender.

Sample Image

H. Mark Else on Facebook

Both Holly and Liz were very helpful to us for obtaining our original mortgage a few years ago and also for refinancing our mortgage recently. They each did a lot behind the scenes for us to research and arrange for a well-respected lender who provided an exceptional interest rate and an amortization plan to pay off our mortgage about nine years sooner than our previous payment schedule. Eagle Mortgage provided invaluable services for us, including arranging for title history research, property suitability and appraisal for the lender, and probably other required services that were beyond the knowledge of my wife and I. Eagle Mortgage has served us exceptionally well two times and I am happy to recommend their services to others.

Eagle Mortgage makes the process of getting a mortgage as easy as it could possibly be.

Sample Image

by Annastasia Webster on Facebook

Eagle Mortgage makes the process of getting a mortgage as easy as it could possibly be. They knew all the paperwork I'd need to have right from the start, and they got me a great rate on my VA loan. Highly recommended.

They were always there with knowledgable friendly answers.

Sample Image

by Natasha Haug on Facebook

I don't know how we ever would have gone through his home buying process without the Eagle team! They were always there with knowledgable friendly answers. Sometimes I would call 4 times a day, and it was never a problem and I was never treated like I was being bothersome. On the day that I thought I was going to have a total meltdown because the bank sent the wrong document after a week of being on the phone with them, the Eagle team greeted me with, "what can we do to help?!?" I know so many people buying houses right now, and everyone has a horror story about working with their mortgage person, except me! Will definitely be going back to Eagle in the future!

Great group of people to work with.

Sample Image

by Tom Manhart on Facebook

Great group of people to work with. Professional and customer oriented.

I highly recommend them!

Sample Image

by Jeffrey Meyers on Facebook

Eagle Mortgage is a terrific place to get your mortgage. They are very professional, thorough and easy to work with. I highly recommend them!

They treat their clients right.

Sample Image

by Brent Blythe on Facebook

Recommend Holly at Eagle mortgage all the time. A very professional and class act. They treat their clients right.

Absolutely the best Mortgage Professional!

Sample Image

by Deb Vonbusch Bell on Facebook

Absolutely the best Mortgage Professional! Holly keeps up with the market in not just the rates but the programs in the Industry! Holly always looks at the big picture on how my mortgage will fit in my life now and in the future!!!

Without reservation, I would recommend Eagle Mortage to family, friends, strangers on the street.

Sample Image

by T Car on Google

First time home buyers, and we were a little intimidated by the whole process of getting a loan, interest rates and everything else, but once we met Holly and the team all that anxiety was gone. Even though we had several issues with our seller, Holly was on our side through everything pulling for us and taking care of all the issues.

Without reservation, I would recommend Eagle Mortage to family, friends, strangers on the street. Great experience, great service. They really care! Call her today!

I honestly recommend them as they really do work for and in your best interest.

Sample Image
by Blanca Vasquez-Adauto on Google

Holly, Barb and Crystine at Eagle Mortgage truly are the greatest! They will walk you through everything step by step. Holly's knowledge in the industry and years of experience really helped me understand the process of purchasing my first home. I honestly recommend them as they really do work for and in your best interest.

I am so glad our real estate agent recommended her!

Sample Image
by Katie Kuhl on Google

We worked with Nikki and she was fantastic! We had so many questions throughout the process of getting approved for our home loan and she was so great at getting back to us in a timely manner and helping us understand anything we found confusing. I am so glad our real estate agent recommended her!

They make it their personal responsibility to make getting a mortgage loan easy and painless.

Sample Image
by Chase LHeureux on Google

Niki Cox and Eagle Mortgage is second to none when it comes to customer service and turn-around time. They make it their personal responsibility to make getting a mortgage loan easy and painless. If in the market, use Eagle Mortgage!

Excellent customer service.

Sample Image
by Enrique Devora on Google

They took care of me on my first house, excellent customer service, I recommend Eagle Mortgage.

We could not be more happier with Holly and her staff!

Sample Image

by Trent Lovewell on Google

We could not be more happier with Holly and her staff!
Emails and phone calls returned with in less than 15 minutes everyday!!

Very happy customer!!

For anyone that needs mortgage loan in Omaha - Eagle Mortgage is the place to go!

Sample Image

by jmwebdesigns on Google

Dealing with Holly and her staff at Eagle Mortgage was absolutely wonderful! She truly cared about my needs, kept me informed during my mortgage loan process and worked hard to get me the best loan rate. For anyone that needs mortgage loan in Omaha - Eagle Mortgage is the place to go!

Really made the process easy and communicated our options well!

Sample Image
by Christopher Wolfe on Google

We used Holly at Eagle Mortgage for our refinance, she really made the process easy and communicated our options well! Great job!

We just wanted to thank you all for your persistence, creativity, expertise, and most of all patience...

Sample Image
by The Dalkes

We just wanted to thank you all for your persistence, creativity, expertise, and most of all patience with our home loan this round. So sorry for all the drama involved, but we so appreciated all of you.

Thank you sincerely for your support & patience with us...

Sample Image

by Meg and Dave

Thank you sincerely for your support & patience with us, Holly. You & your team are amazing – you all have beautiful hearts!

Thank you for all your amazing work!

Sample Image
by Dan and Kelly

Thank you for all your amazing work! We are extremely grateful to you for your time and expertise.

The Kanake blanket was also a lovely surprise. Fun to see our girls snuggle up together under it to read books. Your kindness is appreciated.

Thanks...for helping us get a better interest rate!

Sample Image
by Scott and Kathy

Thanks, Holly & Team, for helping us get a better interest rate!

Thank you for all your hard work...

Sample Image
by Megan

Thank you for all your hard work with the successful close of the Oliver’s new home! Your efforts were much appreciated and I look forward to next time.

Thank you so much for hanging in there with our refinance loan.

Sample Image
by John and Becky

Thank you so much for hanging in there with our refinance loan. It was a long haul (Feb. til Aug 31) but you kept at it. We really appreciate it all of your help. I put your business card up at work.

Thank you so much for working hard on my personal home loan!

Sample Image
by Alex

Thank you so much for working hard on my personal home loan! I know it has thrown you some loops! I am very hopeful everything will come together without a hitch. Please enjoy a small gift card to one of my client’s restaurants! And keep me in mind for both real estate and fitness!

Thank you for all your help in our first home-buying experience!

Sample Image
by Danelle and Corbin

We just wanted to thank you for all your help in our first home-buying experience! It was a long journey & we appreciate all the time & effort you gave for us! Thank you so much!

The lower interest rate is amazing...

Sample Image
by Kym Winchester

Bart and I just wanted to thank you for all of your help in our refinance on our house! We appreciate all of work it took, and I love my soft new blanket! The lower interest rate is amazing, and we are going to make extra payments each month to try and pay the house off in 15 years! The lower interest rate will really help us in doing that!

I will be passing your info on to all my friends, both real and on Facebook, for any mortgage needs!

Contact us today to see how we can help you with your home loan! 

"Everything completed professionally and timely. I wish I could have went to the office to say hello to Holly and thank her for doing a great job."
"Everything completed professionally and timely. I wish I could have went to the office to say hello to Holly and thank her for doing a great job.""Process was made simple and easy!!"
"Process was made simple and easy!!"
"Process was made simple and easy!!""Great ladies to work with thank you for everything.
"Great ladies to work with thank you for everything.
"Great ladies to work with thank you for everything.